Staff & Board of Trustees


LIBRARY STAFF
 Acting Director/Head of Reference & Teen Services
Chris Sebuck (708) 458-2880 ext. 100
Reference Desk ext. 104 & 105
FOIA Officer

csebuck@bridgeviewlibrary.org
  
Assistant Head of Reference & Teen Services

Katie Blessman 458-2880 ext. 105
Teen Services Desk ext. 110

kblessman@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Head of Youth Services

Julie Soto (708) 458-2880 ext. 107
Youth Services Desk ext. 106

jsoto@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Head of Circulation/Head of Building & Grounds

Lori Kinzel (708) 458-2880 ext. 102
lkinzel@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 
Maintenance  
Guy DiGrazia 458-2880 ext.111
gdigrazia@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Bridgeview Public Library currently has 7 full-time employees and 13 part-time employees on staff.
   
LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES
The Board of Trustees of the Bridgeview Public Library hold their monthly Board meetings on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Landek Board Room in the Lower Level and are open to the public.
Current Trustees
Alice Vilimek                         avilimek@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Arlene Jaguszewski         ajaguszewski@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Gary Lewis                       glewis@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Lila Marek                         lmarek@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Marwan Alsafadi               malsafadi@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Nick Lamnatos                      nlamnatos@bridgeviewlibrary.org
Randy Carben                  rcarben@bridgeviewlibrary.org           
Bridgeview Trustees           trustees@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 
 
 
OPERATING BUDGET

2014 OPERATING BUDGET