Staff & Board of Trustees


LIBRARY STAFF
Acting Director/Head of Reference and Adult Service & Teen Services
Chris Sebuck (708) 458-2880 ext. 100
Adult Services ext. 104
Reference Desk ext. 105
FOIA Officer

csebuck@bridgeviewlibrary.org
  
Assistant Head of Reference & Teen Services

Katie Blessman 458-2880 ext. 105
Teen Services Desk ext. 110

kblessman@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Adult Programming
Jennifer Bonbrake 458-2880 ext. 119
jbonbrake@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Head of Youth Services

Julie Soto (708) 458-2880 ext. 107
Youth Services Desk ext. 106

jsoto@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 
Maintenance  
Guy DiGrazia 458-2880 ext.111
gdigrazia@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Bridgeview Public Library currently has 6 full-time employees and 18 part-time employees on staff.
   
LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES
The Board of Trustees of the Bridgeview Public Library hold their monthly Board meetings on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Landek Board Room in the Lower Level and are open to the public.

Current Trustees
Alice Vilimek                        
avilimek@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Gary Lewis                      
glewis@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Lila Marek                        
lmarek@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Marwan Alsafadi              
malsafadi@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Nick Lamnatos                     
nlamnatos@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Randy Carben                 
rcarben@bridgeviewlibrary.org      
     
Vicki Choate                    
vchoate@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Bridgeview Trustees          
trustees@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 
 
 
OPERATING BUDGET

2017 OPERATING BUDGET