Staff & Board of Trustees


BRIDGEVIEW PUBLIC LIBRARY BUDGET
2021 OPERATING BUDGET
LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
Director
Head of Reference & Adult Services
Head of Circulation

Chris Sebuck 708-458-2880  x100
Adult Services  x104
Reference Desk x105
FOIA Officer

csebuck@bridgeviewlibrary.org
  
Assistant Director
Assistant Head of Reference & Adult Services
Assistant Head of Circulation

Katie Blessman 708-458-2880  x102
Reference Desk  x105

kblessman@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Bridgeview Public Library currently has 6 full-time employees
and 8 part-time employees on staff.

   
LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES
The Board of Trustees of the Bridgeview Public Library hold their monthly Board meetings on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Landek Board Room in the Lower Level and are open to the public.

Current Trustees
Alice Vilimek                        
avilimek@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Gary Lewis                      
glewis@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Lila Marek                        
lmarek@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Marwan Alsafadi              
malsafadi@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Nick Lamnatos                     
nlamnatos@bridgeviewlibrary.org

Randy Carben                 
rcarben@bridgeviewlibrary.org      
     
Alice Porfirio                   
aporfirio@bridgeviewlibrary.org


Bridgeview Trustees          
trustees@bridgeviewlibrary.org
 
 
Board of Trustees Terms & Election Years